Lucky Palms Various Edited Community Lots

I have been editing the Lucky Palms EA made community Lots to use Late night and Showtime stuff.  Here they are:

Blooming Cactus Coffeehouse.

The Bistro Venue made over into a Showtime Coffeehouse venue.  Download Here.

ImageImage

The Rest Stop Diner. 

I moved the Lucky Palms Diner to a 20 x 35 lot which I added to the cloverleaf at the double highway.  I also did some external decorating.  I added a gas station across the way which I downloaded from MTS.  (Divine, pictured here, can also be downloaded from MTS).  Download Diner Here.

ImageImageImageImage

Big Park Venue.  I’m sure I’m not the only one to remake the park in the shoddy area of town into a Big Park Venue.  I added dressing rooms and a bit of landscaping.   Download Here.

ImageImageImageImage

.

Leave a Reply

