Steampunk Fairies: 2 lots and a sim

My good friend Slip at N99 was cool enough to add a sim of me to her neighborhood. Being the crazy lady she is, she made me a steampunk fairy and then challenged me to build a lot for myself and my potential future steampunk fairy family.

So I made this 30 x 30 lot that sleeps 2 adult, 1 child and 1 toddler fairy.

Although rare, the fairy inventor who dreams of a steampunk past/future does exist. And this is the perfect home for her. With 2 and half baths, indoor and outdoor eating, a full garden and a nice workbench your steampunk fairy will thrive.

Download Sims3pack here or package file here

So that I wouldn’t be the only one of my kind, I made another steampunk fairy, Eleanor Clumberbatty and a smaller house for her.

Eleanor Clumberbatty sims3pack here or package file here

Smaller Steampunk Fairy Lot sims3pack here or package file here

Leave a Reply

