Port Dragon Valley

Yes, even with IP out I can’t stay away from Dragon Valley. So I decided to bring IP to the Valley. Port Dragon Valley is a 54 x 60 lot made to go right along the coast on the Loch side of the map. You may have to delete the small 30 x 30 lot on the road to make this fit right. But I think its worth it. I dropped down 4 10 x 15 lots in the open space left over to build small dockworker and sailor houses. For now, the lot is decorated only on the outside. I plan to upload a second version with a tavern and some stuff to do as well.

I did use a custom wall made to match the barn walls, but it is not included the sims3pack, so you may have to replace a small section of wall covering.

Download Port Dragon Valley

The best houseboat for this port is The Sea Witch by ehaught58

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. ruthmaybe
    Sep 06, 2013 @ 23:06:49

    I’m so glad you linked to your blog, I’ve been wanting to tell you how much I adore this lot. Excellent job!

    Reply

  2. Trystiane
    Sep 07, 2013 @ 19:34:20

    Thank you so much! I’m just starting to get the hang of the blog thing 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

