Renovations for Midnight Hollow

I’ve been tinkering around with Midnight Hollow and I thought I’d share. These aren’t full builds, just edits of EA lots. Midnight Hollow has great buildings.

Here is the “For Lease” Lot with a bunch of gothic stuff for sale. I barely changed anything except to put stuff on the sale shelves, etc so I didn’t take pictures.

Here is the “For Rent” lot from Midnight Hollow made over into a Miss Kitty’s House of Gadgets, a steampunk store. I did more decorating in the lot.

And finally, a more extensive remake of the Gloomy Garden. I liked the ruined tower and wall of the garden, so I kept them, but added plants from all EP’s (except mushrooms), a Wedding Spot, some bathrooms, and a fire pit. (This one is on Box net for now).

I use store stuff and have all EP’s. Anything you do not have in your game will be replaced with base game items if you install it.

Leave a Reply

